Delete your account

In the app

If you no longer have the app

Write to us (address below) with your phone number and confirm that the account is yours. We will delete the account within 7 days.

What is deleted

What is kept

Payment records are kept for accounting, but are no longer linked to you.

Contact

info@yolagcy.com